Contact Us

We encourage you to send us your comments, questions, or concerns.
(802) 865-5495 || sga@champlain.edu || Office Hours

THE 2020-2021 STUDENT GOVERNMENT CABINET

John James Anderson: President (sgapresident@champlain.edu)

Satinder Pabla: Vice President (sgavp@champlain.edu)

Jonathan Matson: Director of Communications (sga@champlain.edu)

Jayy Covert: Director of Diversity & Engagement (sgadiversity@champlain.edu)

Dante Xystus: Director of Clubs (sgaclubs@champlain.edu)

Gail Lewis: Director of Operations (sgaoperations@champlain.edu)

Kyle Vigneau: Director of Finance (sgafinance@champlain.edu)

Mads Sumpf: Director of Student Well-Being (sgawellbeing@champlain.edu)

Silas Fransen: Deputy Director of Communications (silas.fransen@mymail.champlain.edu)

THE 2020-2021 HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

CCM REPRESENTATIVES

Zane Swift: (zane.swift@mymail.champlain.edu)

ITS REPRESENTATIVES

Madi Brumbleow: (madison.brumbelow@mymail.champlain.edu)

Sawyer Zundel: (sawyer.zundel@mymail.champlain.edu)

EHS REPRESENTATIVES

Evan Goldstein: (evan.goldstein@mymail.champlain.edu)

SSB REPRESENTATIVE

DJ Miller: (dj.miller@mymail.champlain.edu)

COMMUNITY REPRESENTATIVES

Heather Macfarlane – Senior Class Representative: (heather.macfarlane@mymail.champlain.edu)

Jasmin Spiers – Third-Year Representative: (jasmin.spiers@mymail.champlain.edu)

Jaymie LaCaprucia-Hull – Second-Year Representative: (jaymie.lacapruciahul@mymail.champlain.edu)

Kolby LaMarche – First-Year Representative: (kolby.lamarche@mymail.champlain.edu)

ADVISORS

Jared Cadrette, Associate Director of Activities & Operations

Cathy Duffy, Associate Professor – Robert P. Stiller School of Business