Contact Us

(802) 865-5495 || sga@champlain.edu || Office Hours

THE 2020-2021 STUDENT GOVERNMENT CABINET

Brandon L’Abbe: President (sgapresident@champlain.edu)

Nicholas Rodriguez: Vice President (sgavp@champlain.edu)

Pat Fagan: Director of Communications (sga@champlain.edu)

Empty Seat (Messages will be sent to President): Director of Diversity & Engagement (sgadiversity@champlain.edu)

Graham Giffune-Harrower: Director of Clubs (sgaclubs@champlain.edu)

Ian Melvin: Director of Operations (sgaoperations@champlain.edu)

Martina Monroe: Director of Finance (sgafinance@champlain.edu)

Emma Florez: Director of Student Well-Being (sgawellbeing@champlain.edu)

THE 2020-2021 HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

CCM REPRESENTATIVES

Sean Uzar: (sean.uzar@mymail.champlain.edu)

ITS REPRESENTATIVES

Zachary Morin: (zachary.morin@mymail.champlain.edu)

Zachary Morris: (zachary.morris@mymail.champlain.edu)

EHS REPRESENTATIVES

Dennis Cheresanskiy: (dennis.cheresanskiy@mymail.champlain.edu)

SSB REPRESENTATIVE

Steven Seaver: (steven.seaver@mymail.champlain.edu)

COMMUNITY REPRESENTATIVES

Empty Seat – Senior Class Representative: (sga@champlain.edu)

Empty Seat – Third-Year Representative: (sga@champlain.edu)

Phineas Nutting – Second-Year Representative: (phineas.nutting@mymail.champlain.edu)

Empty Seat – First-Year Representative: (sga@champlain.edu)

ADVISORS

Jared Cadrette – Associate Director of Activities & Operations

Cathy Duffy – Associate Professor, Robert P. Stiller School of Business

Aziz Fatnassi – Associate Professor & Lead Faculty, Degree Design Core